Deleting a Permission

To deleting a permission:

  • Logon as Built-in Administrator,

  • In the configuration window, click on Permission -> Delete on the left pane,

  • Select a permission in the Permission dropdown list,

  • Click on OK, to bring up next window,

  • Check the CheckBox beside Delete the folder and sub-folders to let Ez4file delete the directory and sib-directories automatically,

  • Click on OK to delete selected root.

NOTE: If a permission is used by a user, the permission can not be deleted.


 Copyright © 2005   D.M.F. Systems, Corporation.   All rights reserved. User's Guide 1.0