Deleting a User Account

To deleting a permission:

  • Logon as administrator or Built-in Administrator,

  • In the configuration window, click on User -> Delete on the left pane,

  • Select a UserID in the UserID dropdown list,

  • Click on OK to bring up details of selected user.

  • Click on OK to delete selected user.

NOTE: A user can be deleted only if the user is in the suspend status.


 Copyright © 2005   D.M.F. Systems, Corporation.   All rights reserved. User's Guide 1.0