The Permission consists of a virtual directory and user access rights to this virtual directory and its subdirectories.

The Permission can be deleted by Built-in Administrator and Administrator remotely.

If there is the UserID dropdown list with user id shown, means that the selected permission is used by users, so the permission can not be deleted.

If the checkbox for automatically deleting folder and sub-folder is selected, the folder belong to this permission will be deleted automatically.

Then click on OK to delete selected permission.